Official website of Nendaz Tourism
/
Events - Top Event
Back
Roadmovie
Roadmovie
20 July Top Event

Roadmovie

This travelling cinema will settle in Nendaz for three open-air projections.
It will set up its quarters on the Plaine des Ecluses (or inside the tent in case of bad weather) on Saturdays 20 July, 3 August and 16 August, at nightfall (around 9:45 pm for the first date; 9:30 pm for the two others).

All the films will be projected in their French version with English subtitles.

Programme


20 July: Moi, Moche et Méchant 3 (Despicable Me 3) 

In this third part, Balthazar Bratt, a former child star, remains obsessed by the role which he interpreted in the 1980s. He will become the sworn enemy of Gru, forever surrounded by his turbulent Minions.

Type: animated film

Age recommended: 6 years old

Length: 1 ½ hours

 


3 August: Intouchables (The Intouchables) 

This film is one of the biggest successes of French cinema: it has registered over 50 million entries throughout the world. It retraces the story, inspired by true facts, of two men whom nothing predestined that they would meet: an aristocrat who became tetraplegic following a paragliding accident, and a young man from the suburbs who is going to become his home assistant and restore his taste for living.

Type: comedy

Production: Eric Toledano, Olivier Nakache

With, in the principal roles: François Cluzet and Omar Sy (Cesar award for the best actor for this film)

Age recommended: 10 years old

Length: 1 hour 52 minutes.

17 August: Encordés (Roped up) 

For a year and a half, the filmmaker Frédéric Favre follows three ski-mountaineers while they prepare for the Patrouille des Glaciers, one of the toughest races across the Swiss Alps. Florence wants to compete in the race in memory of her father, but she has difficulty getting integrated in her team. Guillaume is an experienced competitor. He finds it hard to conciliate family, work and passion. Antoine has just finished a cure of detoxification. By doing the race, he wants to prove to the world that he is not a worthless being. An intimate journey, an adventure which will transform all of them.

Type: documentary

Length: 1 hour 46 minutes
Age recommended: 10 years old



Price
Free
Information
Route des Ecluses 1997 Haute-Nendaz
+41 27 289 55 89
info@nendaz.ch
toutes les dates
03 August 2019
17 August 2019
share this event

events

which could interest you See all the events
20 Jul
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
03 Aug
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
17 Aug
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
NENDAZ TOURISME
Route de la Télécabine 1
1997 Haute-Nendaz
+41 27 289 55 89 | info@nendaz.ch
Opening hours :
Mon-Fri | 09:00-12:00 14:00-18:00
Sat | 09:00-12:30 13:30-17:30
Sun | closed

Offizielle Webseite von Nendaz Tourismus
/
Veranstaltungen - Top Event
Zurück
Roadmovie
Roadmovie
20 Juli Top Event

Roadmovie

Das OpenAir-Wanderkino in Nendaz wird drei Filme zeigen.
Die Filmvorstellungen finden auf der Plaine des Ecluses (oder bei schlechtem Wetter im Zelt) an folgenden Samstagen statt: 20. Juli, 3. August und 17. August bei Anbruch der Dunkelheit (ca. 21:45 Uhr am ersten Datum und ca. 21:30 Uhr an den zwei anderen Tagen).

Alle Filme werden in ihrer französischen Version mit englischen Untertiteln gezeigt.

Programm


20. Juli: Ich – Einfach unverbesserlich 3

In diesem dritten Teil ist Balthazar Bratt, ein ehemaliger Kinderstar, von der Rolle besessen, die er in den 1980er Jahren spielte. Er wird zum Feind von Gru, der wie immer von seinen lustigen Minions begleitet wird.

Filmgenre: Animationsfilm

Empfohlenes Alter: 6 Jahre

Dauer: 90 Minuten



3. August: Ziemlich beste Freunde

Dieser Film ist einer der grössten Erfolge des französischen Kinos: Er hat weltweit mehr als 50 Millionen Besucher verzeichnet. Der Film erzählt die von realen Ereignissen inspirierte Geschichte von zwei Männern, die aus völlig verschiedenen Welten stammen: Ein Aristokrat, der nach einem Gleitschirmunfall zum Tetraplegiker wurde, und ein junger Mann aus den Vororten, der zu seinem Assistenten wird und ihm wieder Lebensfreude schenkt. 

Filmgenre: Komödie

Regie: Eric Toledano, Olivier Nakache

In den Hauptrollen: François Cluzet und Omar Sy (wurde für diesen Film mit einem César als bester Hauptdarsteller ausgezeichnet)

Empfohlenes Alter: 10 Jahre

Dauer: 112 Minuten

17. August: Encordés

Eineinhalb Jahre lang begleitete der Filmemacher Frédéric Favre drei Ski-Alpinisten bei ihrer Vorbereitung auf die Patrouille des Glaciers, einem der härtesten Rennen durch die Schweizer Alpen. Florence möchte im Gedenken an ihren Vater am Rennen teilnehmen, hat aber Mühe, sich in ihr Team zu integrieren. Guillaume ist ein erfahrener Wettkampfteilnehmer. Er hat Schwierigkeiten, Familie, Arbeit und Leidenschaft in Einklang zu bringen. Antoine kommt gerade aus dem Entzug. Mit der Teilnahme am Rennen möchte er der Welt beweisen, dass er kein Niemand ist. Eine intime Reise und ein Abenteuer, das alle verändern wird.

Filmgenre: Dokumentarfilm

Dauer: 106 Minuten

Empfohlenes Alter: 10 Jahre

Preis
Gratis
Information
Route des Ecluses 1997 Haute-Nendaz
+41 27 289 55 89
info@nendaz.ch
toutes les dates
03 August 2019
17 August 2019
teilen

veranstaltungen

, die Sie interessieren könnte Alle Events anzeigen
20 Jul
Sonnenaufgang auf dem Mont-Fort An 3 Samstagen in Juli und August, erleben Sie, wie die Sonne hinter den umliegenden Berggipfeln aufgeht. Geniessen Sie dann ein Frühstück in luftiger Höhe und profitieren Sie von der Tageskarte für die Seilbahnen !
03 Aug
Sonnenaufgang auf dem Mont-Fort An 3 Samstagen in Juli und August, erleben Sie, wie die Sonne hinter den umliegenden Berggipfeln aufgeht. Geniessen Sie dann ein Frühstück in luftiger Höhe und profitieren Sie von der Tageskarte für die Seilbahnen !
17 Aug
Sonnenaufgang auf dem Mont-Fort An 3 Samstagen in Juli und August, erleben Sie, wie die Sonne hinter den umliegenden Berggipfeln aufgeht. Geniessen Sie dann ein Frühstück in luftiger Höhe und profitieren Sie von der Tageskarte für die Seilbahnen !
NENDAZ TOURISME
Route de la Télécabine 1
1997 Haute-Nendaz
+41 27 289 55 89 | info@nendaz.ch
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr | 09:00-12:00 14:00-18:00
Sa | 09:00-12:30 13:30-17:30
So | geschlossen